it|de|en

Contact

Lawyer Fabio Liuni

E-mail: liuni@ltlegal.it
CEM: avv.fabioliuni@puntopec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Professional liability insurance: Assicurazioni Generali s.p.a. - policy n.: 260332500
Number of registration in the Bar Register of Bolzano: 564

Lawyer Nicole Trojer

E-mail: trojer@ltlegal.it
CEM: avv.nicoletrojer@puntopec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Professional liability insurance: Assicurazioni Generali s.p.a. - policy n.: 260332499
Number of registration in the Bar Register of Bolzano: 593

Lawyer Lorna Ciacci

E-mail: ciacci@ltlegal.it
CEM: lorna.ciacci@pec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Professional liability insurance: Assicurazioni Generali s.p.a. - policy n.: A117C235127
Number of registration in the Bar Register of Bolzano: 656

Lawyer Eva Pregu

E-mail: evapregu@gmail.com
CEM: eva.pregu@ordineavvocatiravenna.eu
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Professional liability insurance: Assicurazioni Generali s.p.a. - policy n.: 320729147
Number of registration in the Bar Register of Ravenna: 932

Dr. Stefano Pasquali

E-mail: pasquali@ltlegal.it
CEM: stefano.pasquali@pec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it

Dr. Davide Zanoni

E-mail: zanoni@ltlegal.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it

Dr. Paolo Mazzolini

E-mail: mazzolini@ltlegal.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it

I - 39100 Bolzano

Piazza Gries 11/c
Tel: 0039 0471 40 00 06
Fax: 0039 0471 40 89 24

I - 37122 Verona

Via della Valverde 32
Tel: 0039 045 59 68 81
Fax: 0039 045 96 14 176

AL - Tirana

Rruga Mihal Duri 3
Kodi Postar 2965
Tel: 0035 5674 62 77 71

E-mail: legal@ltlegal.it - Web: www.ltlegal.it - Impressum