it|de|en

Contatti

Avv. Fabio Liuni

E-mail: liuni@ltlegal.it
PEC: avv.fabioliuni@puntopec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Assicurazioni Generali spa - polizza n.: 260332500
Iscrizione all’ordine degli avvocati di Bolzano al n.: 564

Avv. Nicole Trojer

E-mail: trojer@ltlegal.it
PEC: avv.nicoletrojer@puntopec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Assicurazioni Generali spa - polizza n.: 260332499
Iscrizione all’ordine degli avvocati di Bolzano al n.: 593

Avv. Lorna Ciacci

E-mail: ciacci@ltlegal.it
PEC: lorna.ciacci@pec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Assicurazioni Generali spa - polizza n.: 330332041
Iscrizione all’ordine degli avvocati di Bolzano al n.: A117C235127

Avv. Eva Pregu

E-mail: evapregu@gmail.com
PEC: eva.pregu@ordineavvocatiravenna.eu
Web: www.ltlegal.it
Assicurazioni Generali spa - polizza n.: 320729147
Iscrizione all’ordine degli avvocati di Ravenna al n.: 932

Dott. Stefano Pasquali

E-mail: pasquali@ltlegal.it
CEM: stefano.pasquali@pec.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it

Dott. Mattia Rauzi

E-mail: rauzi@ltlegal.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it

Dott. Paolo Mazzolini

E-mail: mazzolini@ltlegal.it
Web: www.ltlegal.it

I - 39100 Bolzano

Piazza Gries 11/c
Tel: 0039 0471 40 00 06
Fax: 0039 0471 40 89 24

I - 37122 Verona

Via della Valverde 32
Tel: 0039 045 59 68 81
Fax: 0039 045 96 14 176

AL - Tirana

Rruga Mihal Duri 3
Kodi Postar 2965
Tel: 0035 5674 62 77 71

E-mail: legal@ltlegal.it - Web: www.ltlegal.it - Impressum